News
I will remember this trip for a lifetime
A few years ago, I studied for five months at the Samarkand State University at the history faculty.
23 May
On the occasion of the International Museum Day on May 18, a festive program was organized at the State Museum of “Glory” at the Memorial Complex
It is known that the museums existing in our country widely promote the rich material and spiritual heritage accumulated over the centuries among our people and the whole world.
18 May
Prospects for international cooperation
On May 16-20 of this year, an open competition in the all-round cynologists of the Main Directorate of the National Guard will be held at the National Canine Center of the State Customs Committee of the Republic of Uzbekistan.
15 May
Sports marathon under the motto
A sports marathon under the motto "I am a winner" started in Victory Park.
15 May
A competition of drawings
Creation and support of socio-economic, legal and organizational conditions for the social formation and development of youth in our country, the full realization of its creative potential in the interests of society, as well as their provision is a priority of the state youth policy in Uzbekistan.
14 May
May 9 - Day of memory and honors was widely celebrated
President Shavkat Mirziyoyev visited Victory Park on the occasion of May 9 - the Day of Memory and Honor. The military band performed “The Song of Memory”. The head of state laid a wreath at the Matonat Madhyasi memorial complex on the territory of the complex.
09 May
We will be worthy heirs to our ancestors!
On the occasion of the Day of Remembrance and Honor on May 9, in the memorial complex "Victory Garden" with the participation of the students of the 2nd and 4th grades of the comprehensive school named after Mirzo Ulugbek in Tashkent, under the motto "We will be worthy heirs to our ancestors", the event was held in the spirit.
04 May
The memorial complex
The conference hall of the State Museum "Glory" in Victory Park hosted an international scientific-practical conference "Contribution of Uzbeks to the Victory in World War II".
29 Apr
Prime Minister of the Republic of Belarus Roman Golovchenko visited Victory Park
As part of his visit to our country, the Prime Minister of the Republic of Belarus Roman Golovchenko, accompanied by the Prime Minister of the Republic of Uzbekistan Abdulla Aripov, visited the Victory Park memorial complex in Tashkent.
24 Apr
A scientific-practical conference was organized to train young people in military affairs and the rules of Amir Temur
Employees of the scientific department of the State Museum "Shon Sharaf" of the memorial complex "Victory Park" Sharof Rakhimov and Zinnur Bozorov took part in the Republican scientific and practical conference online on the topic: "Problems and solutions of modern methods of teaching military skills and the rules of our great ancestor Sahibkiran Amir Temur at the Temurbek School and military academic lyceums.
21 Apr
A meeting was held on the topic
In accordance with the Memorandum of Cooperation between the Ministry of Defense of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Notary Chamber of the Republic of Uzbekistan, a training seminar and a round table on the topic “Improving the legal culture in society” were held in Victory Park
01 Apr
Teachers are treated with respect and dignity
The State Song and Dance Ensemble of the Armed Forces of the Republic of Uzbekistan solemnly celebrated the 65th anniversary of the master singer, of the Republic of Uzbekistan Marat Khakimov.
30 Mar
Attention! If you find an error in the text, select it and press
Ctrl + Enter to notify the administration

Новости
По случаю Международного дня музеев 18 мая в Государственном музее «Славы» при Мемориальном комплексе «Парк Победы» была организована праздничная программа
Известно, что существующие в нашей стране музеи широко пропагандируют богатое материальное и духовное наследие, накопленное веками среди нашего народа и всего мира.
18 Май
Перспективы международного сотрудничества
16-20 мая текущего года в Национальном кинологическом центре Государственного Таможенного Комитета Республики Узбекистан пройдет открытый конкурс по многоборью кинологов Главного управления Национальной гвардии.
15 Май
Спортивный марафон под девизом «Я победитель» был организован в приподнятом настроении
В “Парке Победы” стартовал спортивный марафон под девизом «Я – победитель».
15 Май
В мемориальном комплексе «Парк Победы» состоялся  конкурс рисунков «Чистое небо»
Создание и поддержка социально-экономических, правовых и организационных условий для социального становления и развития молодежи в нашей стране, полной реализации ее творческого потенциала в интересах общества, а также их обеспечение является приоритетом государственной молодежной политики в Узбекистане.
14 Май
9 мая - широко отмечался День памяти и почестей
Президент Шавкат Мирзиёев посетил Парк Победы по случаю 9 мая – Дня памяти и почестей. Военный оркестр исполнил «Песню памяти». Глава государства возложил венок к мемориальному комплексу «Матонат Мадхияси» на территории комплекса.
09 Май
Мы будем достойными наследниками наших предков!
По случаю Дня памяти и почестей 9 мая в мемориальном комплексе «Парк Победы» с участием учащихся 2 и 4 классов специализированной общеобразовательной школы имени Мирзо Улугбека города Ташкента проведено праздничное мероприятие под девизом «Будем достойными наследниками предков».
04 Май
В мемориальном комплексе «Парк Победы» прошла международная научно-практическая конференция
В конференц-зале Государственного музея «Славы» Парка Победы прошла международная научно-практическая конференция на тему «Вклад узбекистанцев в Победу во Второй мировой войне».
29 Апр
Мемориальный комплекс «Парк Победы» открыт для посетителей
Добро пожаловать в Мемориальный комплекс «Парк Победы» и Государственный музей Славы!
25 Апр
Премьер-министр Республики Беларусь Роман Головченко посетил Парк Победы
В рамках визита в нашу страну Премьер-министр Республики Беларусь Роман Головченко в сопровождении Премьер-министра Республики Узбекистан Абдуллы Арипова посетил мемориальный комплекс «Парк Победы» в Ташкенте.
24 Апр
Организована научно-практическая конференция по обучению молодежи военному делу и правилам Амира Темура
Сотрудники научного отдела Государственного музея «Шон Шараф» мемориального комплекса «Парк Победы» Шароф Рахимов и Зиннур Бозоров приняли участие в Республиканской научно-практической конференции в режиме онлайн по теме: “Проблемы и решения современной методики обучения военному мастерству и правилам нашего великого предка Сахибкирана Амира Темура в Школе Темурбека и военно-академических лицеях».
21 Апр
Проведена встреча  на тему «Повышение правовой культуры в обществе»
В соответствии с Меморандумом о сотрудничестве между Министерством обороны Республики Узбекистан и Нотариальной палатой Республики Узбекистан в «Парке Победы»  проведены семинар-тренинг и круглый стол на тему: «Повышение правовой культуры в обществе».
01 Апр
Внимание! Если Вы нашли ошибку в тексте, выделите её и нажмите
Ctrl+Enter для уведомления администрации